2021 SI Soccer Club Board

President: Taylor Greer 

Vice President:  Rob Olmstead

Treasurer:  Sarina Fat

Secretary:  Joe Romo

Registrar:  Kristie Soomann and Jennifer Blanton

Coaching Coordinator:  Darrell Parsons and Veronica Borrego

Field Coordinator: Greg Behr

Referee Coordinator:  Christian Okoye

Website Coordinator:  Margot Hunt

Member at Large: Lee Stipp and Andy Velasquez 

All volunteers (board members and coaches) for the SI Soccer Club earn regular volunteer hours that can be used to meet annual Parent Club volunteer requirements.

PLEASE NOTE: Volunteer hours do NOT count for Athletic hours.

Contact Taylor Greer, greertaylor@hotmail.com, if you are interested in joining the soccer board.